Company Holiday Schedule 2021
HOLIDAY DATE OBSERVED
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Day before Christmas Eve Thursday, December 23, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
Day before New Year's Day 2022 Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Day 2022 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Daylight Saving Time 2021
Daylight Saving Time Started Sunday, March 14, 2021, 2:00:00 AM Forward 1 hour
Daylight Saving Time Ends Sunday, November 7, 2021, 2:00:00 AM Back 1 hour