Company Holiday Schedule 2022
HOLIDAY DATE OBSERVED
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Day before Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2022
Day after Christmas Monday, December 26, 2022
Day after New Year's Day 2023 Monday, January 2, 2023
Daylight Saving Time 2022
Daylight Saving Time Started Sunday, March 13, 2022, 2:00:00 AM Forward 1 hour
Daylight Saving Time Ends Sunday, November 6, 2022, 2:00:00 AM Back 1 hour